TCG News: Spanish Leak for Set 903 SECE

Good and Evil of the Burning Abyss
Ritual Spell
This card is used to Ritual Summon “Malacoda, Netherlord of the Burning Abyss”. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 6 or more. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: you can banish this card from your Graveyard, then send 1 “Burning Abyss” monster from your hand; add 1 “Burning Abyss” monster from your deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of “Good and Evil of the Burning Abyss” once per turn.

Farfa, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss

Lv. 3/DARK/Fiend-Type/Effect
If you control a monster that is not a “Burning Abyss” monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of the following effects of “Farfa, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss” per turn, and only once that turn.
• If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
• If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 monster on the field; banish it until the End Phase.
ATK 1000/DEF 1900

Cagna, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss

Lv. 3/DARK/Fiend-Type/Effect
If you control a monster that is not a “Burning Abyss” monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of the following effects of “Cagna, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss” per turn, and only once that turn.
• If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
• If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can send 1 “Burning Abyss” Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to the Graveyard.
ATK 1500/DEF 300

Libic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss

Lv. 3/DARK/Fiend-Type/Effect
If you control a monster that is not a “Burning Abyss” monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of the following effects of “Libic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss” per turn, and only once that turn.

• If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
• If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Level 3 DARK Fiend-Type monster from your hand, but its effects are negated.
ATK 1300/DEF 700

U.A. Bloqueador de Retaguarda (U.A. Linebacker?)

Lv. 7/EARTH/Warrior-Type/Effect
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by returning 1 “U.A.” monster you control to the hand, except “U.A. Bloqueador de Retaguarda”. You can only Special Summon “U.A. Bloqueador de Retaguarda” once per turn this way. Once per turn, when your opponent Special Summons a monster(s): You can change their battle position(s), and if you do, negate their effects.
ATK 1600/DEF 2700

U.A. Armador de Jugada (U.A. Playmaker)

Lv. 8/EARTH/Warrior-Type/Effect
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by returning 1 “U.A.” monster you control to the hand, except “U.A. Armador de Jugada”. You can only Special Summon “U.A. Armador de Jugada” once per turn this way. When another “U.A.” monster you control declares an attack: You can have this card lose exactly 800 ATK, and if you do, your attacking monster gains 800 ATK.
ATK 2600/DEF 2000

Neph-Shaddoll Fusion

Source: The Organization

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s