The Perfect Rulebook 2015 to be published 1st May 2015 comes with no other than Dark Magician of Chaos, in its errata’d glory:
Dark Magician of Chaos
You can only use the (1) effect of “Dark Magician of Chaos” once per turn.
(1): During the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn, you can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard. Add that target to your hand.
(2): At the end of Damage Calculation in a battle in which this card destroys an opponent’s monster, banish that monster.
(3): If this card would leave the Field, Banish it instead.
ATK 2800/DEF 2600